Some people think competitive sports have positive affects on the education of teenagers while others argue that the effects are negative. Discuss both views and give your opinio.

Competitive sports play a crucial role in teenagers' life. But it is also compulsory to be aware of both sides negative and positive as well. It is thought of some people, by participating in Competitive sports get benefits and others think that it can also be harmful to them. Hence, in this paragraph, I will discuss both views. Let's start with, what are the reasons that people say there are benefits to Competitive sports. Firstly, in today's world, teenagers have busy academic schedules which cause stress to them. For staying healthy stress is not good for their health. So, by playing Competitive sports, they will get some relaxation from their busy schedules, and get relief from stress as well. Secondly, it is the best way to encourage themselves to play better than others in Competitive games. They will be full of confidence to win everything. Last but not least, these types of sports provide the opportunity to gain a lot of skills like teamwork, conflict management, which are very important to have for being a good team member. Apart from this, some problems can occur because of Competitive sports, if some people worry that they may lose and fail, this shows that they may be losing their confidence to play well. At that point, it becomes difficult to get encouragement for themselves to play best. Moreover, Competitive sports can also lead to some individuals feeling isolated and alone in the team because they are unable to engage with other team members. Due to this, they can not give their best. To sum up, there are different reasons regarding opposite views. Competitive sports are very helpful for teenagers to encourage them to give their best and to acquire some team skills. Furthermore, youngsters should also understand that they should not play just to win, they should just enjoy while participating in sports which would give them a chance to gain excellent experience.