More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, women and even men want to have offspring after 30 years, it is too late if looked in the past, when people birth more early age. In that claim have as pros as cons that about I will write below. At first, this tendency has influenced to rate of birt and democracy of the world. It leads to decreasing in people on the land. For the country, it is not good static, because the scion are workers in the future. For example, China faced this problem. If early they were a policy about one child to one family. Today, they see that the number of middle age (workers society) is less than 10 years ago. To link with this, they declined that policy " one family one child". They have a new policy, which permits to family to have three children. On the other hand, from the pointed example, it can see that Chinese people do not have more children already. They explained their deserve do not want children, of the material conditions. To contain heir is expensive. They have to buy them more things, bringing up, including attending various courses of development. Chinese people, such as more population in Europe and USA want to live for themselves. To live comfortably and self-improved. To conclude, this tendency is explained only by the absence of deserving in community. They are busy just improving their skills, material conditions, and being an important part of life. Moreover, the separate types of contraceptives are big help them.