Some people think that a new language should be invented for people from different countries to use for international communication. Do the advantages outweigh its drawbacks?

There is a common issue for people who move abroad that is communication with citizens of the hosting country. Creation of a new international language might solve this problem. In my way of thinking, the pros outweigh the cons, and, in this essay, I am planning to substantiate my point. The most prominent benefit of the invention of such a kind of language is that this will decrease the stress for a newcomer due to the easier ability to communicate with native people. Additionally, he will get rid of the necessity of wasting time on learning a new language, and can use this time for regulation of more crucial things happen to him in an unknown environment. In my understanding, a number of regulations should be done such as including the new dialect in the curriculum in schools, and a scientific background should be applied for proper language forming. Obviously, inhabitants of various parts of the world use different sounds in their speech. Hence, the new style should take into account as many sounds as possible. Needless to say, this is challenging work, which must be done properly. On the contrary, if it is done, the population of our planet would have an opportunity to communicate without tension to each other. However, there are some disadvantages among which I would like to point out the additional subject in schools. If a person has no intention to move to another country, studying a new subject will be considered as a time-wasting for him. Moreover, learning new skills may not be accessible to everyone. For example, there are a number of people I know personally who cannot learn certain sounds in French due to the striking differences from the sounds in their own dialect. To conclude, although it can be challengeable for a number of individuals to learn a new lingual, I firmly believe, that the advantages of the creation of a new international language outweigh the disadvantages. The ability to communicate with any individual in the world will give us freedom and remove the barriers that a person faces outside the native places.