The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

Authorities ought to limit the funding on the arts in order to raise the budget in the field of teaching. I completely agree with the statement. This essay will express my point of view in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with advantages of art. Firstly, it gives a sense of heritage and identity to society. Therefore, it makes the new generation be familiar with what their grandparents have done in the past time. Secondly, it plays a key role to develop a country's economy. This leads to an increase in the number of visitors from all over the world to the state. For instance, Arts added more to the U.S. economy than construction and transportation by $87 billion and $265 billion respectively. Thus, it becomes apparent that spending huge money on art is also important. However, there are many reasons which need to be concerned that more wage should be devoted to education. First and foremost, it helps to enhance the rate of literacy and boost the capital of a state. For instance, Finland is ranked the topmost educated country in the world. Due to the high literacy rate their economy is the largest in the world. Moreover, it helps to develop the number of professional doctors, teachers and engineers who can bring new ideas to develop their province. Thus, the prime advantage of spending a huge budget on education is the fact that is the most fundamental necessity to develop their nation. To sum up, although spending money is important for art. But education should lower the budget and spending on education.