Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present era, technology has been playing a significant role in the world. Some humans believe that the range of technology available to people is booming the gap between poor and rich, however, other people think that it has a negative effect. I will discuss both views and give my opinion at the end. To embark, there are a plethora of technological devices that have been affecting human life. Firstly, there is a wide range of commutes and other electric gadgets have used in a different sector: education, healthcare and job sector. Nowadays, it has not contacted without internet, so, large machines are not available that type of factor. For example, a survey was conducted by the TATA group of the company, a large number of machines and other electric equipment have not used without the internet but sometimes they have done their work without the help of individual groups. On the other hand, there are many positive effects technology through. Therefore, some poor people can not purchase a high range of technology because they have not learned a high level of education. In the present day, technology has been increasing day by day as well as the high cost of technology introduce in different sectors. For instance, a survey was conducted in Japan, this country introduces a high level of technology at a high rate so, all countries can not ititafford. On a concluding note, there are many merits and demerits of technology. In my opinion, technological innovations will be available for their money worries.