Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Other believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that crimes are outcomes of penury. On the other hand, some individuals think they are innate bad humans. Here I will discuss both views and I will give my opinion. However, poverty is an important topic in every community because it creates unpleasant situations for people for example, when young individuals do not have any expertise and are unemployed in society. They have many problems with their economy by the way most of these people have families and their family needs many facilities and amenities. Therefore, they are obliged to go toward some crimes. Like theft and criminal works. For example, a reporter on television has informed us that most offenders are married and jobless. of course, this news has gotten from a valuable source like police news, So they have many difficulties and issues in their life. felons believe that if they had had a good job, they would not be an offender. Moreover, some nations live and grow in criminal families and they usually have unsupervised friends. These folk usually have a bad nature because crime has deposited in their essence for example, police declared in the news that many convicts have unsuitable families and usually have criminal children. Police notified that if these offenders had lived in a good family, they would have not been culprits. I believe that in every publication there are some offenders that should be found and must be rectified to their situation also the government should provide a good context for young people in terms of work entertainment and education because some crimes spring from lack of a good training. In conclusion, poverty usually leads some crowd to guilt also having a bad family makes an aggressive personality and miscreant.