State your opinion: Should kids be allowed to have money at a young age?

It's been argued by some that do children need money at a young age. I honestly disagreed with the topic. I hereby give my valuable points to support my essay Firstly, handling money at a younger age is not acceptable for certain reasons. young generations should not be encouraged with money during school hours. For example, if the student brings cash to class for some purpose that triggers the student to buy unnecessary products that lead to addiction, this affects the self-personality of the student. Moreover, it may also lead them to juvenile crimes for money. For more specification, in India juvenile criminal activities have been increased in recent years for the necessity of money at a young age. Secondly, encouraging younger generations with money will after the school- age children to think about the by the wealth of the other children. For illustration, if one child brings money that affects the other child to bring the same so that the kid get or steal cash from parents or from others over the property and maintain the status. On contrary, young people have the tendency to adopt things quickly. The most positive thing is to teach the student about the importance of money and how to handle it by giving them the supervise of parents. For example, parents should encourage the kids to pay the money in the supermarket, so it will help them the importance of the money as well as the addition and subtraction maths for the day to day life. In conclusion, money should not be encouraged to have money by themselves at a younger age. it will cause juvenile addiction and status comparisons among the children that result in Juvenile criminal behaviour.