Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think that people should be free to choose Discuss both views and give your opinion

It's often argued by some populations that dangerous sports need to be prevented. Whilst, others say everyone is free to do any business.I agree with the second statement. This essay will express both views in detail in the following paragraphs until reaching the conclusion. To begin with the first argument, there are many detrimental effects of risky games such as Swimming, bullfighting, scuba diving, racing and mountaineering. Because these kinds kind of sports can lead to getting many sudden incidents. Moreover, if these kinds of sports were banned, then the number of death due to these sorts of games will be eliminated. For instance,in a recent article in Barcelona published%50 of people die due to participating in risky games every year. That's why people believe to alleviate incidents and death rates, risky games should be prevented. However, I do not agree with the above discussion because of several reasons. First, some people have a desire for a specific sport and everybody has the right to enjoy their life by indulging in games in which they are fascinated. Thus, it brings pleasure to their life and it's beneficial for their mental health. Secondly, such sports usually require lots of energy and it's beneficial for their body as well. For instance, a recent article in China published one hour of kickboxing burns 5000 calories. That's why people believe that adventurous games should not be banned. To sum up, although some sports lead to getting incidents. But everyone is free to do what kind of activities to do.