Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people.what the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective in reducing crime.

Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. The quality of life is considered the main reason why this is the case,and governments should be responsible for solving this problem. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that bad management all types in the country since the bad economy, not professional in organizing transports then it will lead to have bad quality of life, particularly in families that parents do not have enough money to take care their kid. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of families in Brazil are living in the slum and their parents don't have money to take kids to study in a school. Therefore, Children must find money by themselves; however, most jobs in the country do not permit children under 18 years old to get a job. Consequently, they have to find money by criming. This example shows the quality of life plays a major role in more criming. In order to solve this issue, governments should take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to this is the fact that Governments must maintain all kinds of public service because good organizing will lead to be good quality in their citizens. To illustrate, in recent news, it has been reported that In japan that it was the developed country. most public services were good and most of the quality of populations in this country were good either. By doing this, criming crimping in this country will less than other countries in the world. In conclusion,Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people because badly management all types in the country.In order to combat this, Governments must maintain all kinds of public services.