Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To What extent do you agree/disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, technology has been flourishing by leaps and bounds in every fields, especially in education. As a result, virtual learning has been rising tremendosly at present, therefore, some think that traditional classroom teaching method is unnecessary due to online education. I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, traditional method of education always gives enormous benefits to students. They can ask any doubts to their tutors in the classroom and they can study with the fellow pupils, therefore, sharing ideas and clarififying doubts. For example, India has innumerable conventional method of learning system, hence, all kinds of pupils can be learnt easily and can get a fair job with a handsome amount of salary. A plethora of successful persons has studied in the old method of teaching, they have a good life, hence classroom method is necessary for students and online system never dominates this. Furthermore, online learning method provides plenty negatives to students because this kind of learning system requires a smart phone or laptop and strong internet connection, but still now a multitude of mankind cannot affort these kinds of amenities across the world, such as under developing nations. For instance, Sri Lanka's humankind has faced economic problem, therefore, they cannot affort in these high standard facilities. Traditional kind of teaching method can provide the education without needs any special facilities, therefore, many nations adhere the classroom learning. To conclude, online training method gives tremendous benefits, even though, traditional method can provide the best education as well as needws news any special requirements, therefore, I stronlgy disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.