Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Several individuals who are working professionals get less time or fewer hours while they are working in the daytime as well as when they are free at their work for recreational activities. Thus, this results in various health issues.In this,essay the reasons which will reflect why professionals do not get enough hours for exercise and in the latter half will explore feasible solutions.Is it a new trend in this modern world? To commence with,the first and foremost reason is that not only the social factors but also the economic factors make people engage in various activities which leaves them less time to invest in their health.To explain it,in this modern era,working people are facing cut-throat competition in the market because of the competition professionals usually spend most of their hours at the work or when they are free they mostly get busy with the household activities.In the end,they comprise their health at the cost of earning a hefty salary and to secure their fluctuating job in the market,, however they find it irrelevant to engage themselves in some sort of fitness-related activities. Every door has a lock. Similarly, this issue could be tackled in myriad ways. Firstly,the Administration must introduce numerous policies for the health benefit of the employees which must cover public and private companies. Furthermore,the government should open gyms in the parks or should encourage the youngsters by introducing various programs like health fitness day. For instance,recently,the high officials in the country like India introduced 'fit India plan where individuals during the weekends did participate in the event and the results were astonishing within few weeks,problems related to health issues like heart disease,obesity were diminished to the greater extent.For this reason,these are some critical steps that the officials must take to ensure a healthy life for the citizens. In conclusion, this is not just the problem of a developing country but such types of issues can be seen in the developed nations too. Moreover,due to time constraints and performance,pressure individuals didn't find it interesting to get themselves involved with an exercise. Subsequently,it is the government that can solve this problem by taking some vital steps