Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The options of whether to hire younger generations or older ones for a successful company is becoming a concern in society nowadays. Some people believe that older employees are more crucial than younger ones to earn success for a company. This essay argues that both of them are crucial for the success of a company. On the one hand, people think that a company requires a decent quality from younger employees who obtain a promising qualification and education from tertiary education to make a company successful. By having qualifications from tertiary educations, they are believed to be ready and helpful to accomplish jobs given in the workplace as the education has prepared them with useful knowledge to enter the work world. For example, Apple company hires younger generations with degree certificates. This company has been successful due to being supported by educated workers who can solve the problems using the knowledge they gained from the universities. However, many disagree and even feel that younger employees still lack experience. They think that more senior ones have better roles in some ways to lead the company to a success point. Older workers are deemed experienced in which this quality is beneficial to deal with difficult situations. For instance, when a doctor has to deal with an urgent or critical patient who has broken his arms due to a terrible accident, he should face this patient calm so that he can treat him with a treatment accurately. This is believed that the doctor can be calmly dealing with the patient because he has many experiences with similar conditions. In conclusion, while some believe that the role of young workers is considered more crucial to make the company successful due to their promising qualifications from universities, some still feel that older ones are deemed superior owing to their bunch of experiences. Both sides have their own perspective. It is, however, suggested that both of them play important roles to bring a company to a successful stage. Therefore, it is recommended that a company should hire both types of employees to succeed.