Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, usuage of plastic items has increased cumulatively over the years, which is inducesing several therats to the environment. The main reasons why plastic is menacing the environment is because it does not decompose with in the land and it makes soil infertile. Firstly, plastic items are made by mixture of carbon substance and chemicals which does not decompose and does not form as manure or fossile fuels. Furthermore burning of plastic emittes emitted emits carbon substances into the air and causing air pollution. Secondly, dumping of plastic materials into land prompting the land to loose fertelity in the soil, which there by making the land as non-agriculture land. on the other hand, to iron out these problems there are some solutions. To ban low gradeplastic and implementation of biodegradeable plastic materials. Firstly the government should ban the usage of low level plastic items. Moreover, it ought to bring awareness among people to use biodegradeable plastic bags. In addition to this people should also despose despise plastic items seperately such that it can be recycled. In conclusion, by the rise of plastic substances without proper authentication causes pollution to the environment. Bringing awareness to the people can abolish the use of plastic