Cars have greater negative impact than positive one in our quality life style. How far do you agree with the statement?

The revolutionary introduction of cars has been associated with some favourable aspects that humans used to look for,whereas some individuals believe that its drawbacks on the world surpass.In my point of view,the dire consequences have been triumphed by the positive footprints of this invention owing to the factors that are uttered here. One of the most highlighted results of emerging auto has to do with the comfortability that it bestows to the users.Both in scorching summer days or in brutal winters people can enjoy either the heater or the air conditioner,while the former types of transportation have not been equipped by such systems, for instance,riding on the back of the horses or even more advanced bicycles also have been deprived of these amenities. Furthermore,the high speed commuting that nowadays is meeting the folks' requirements have not been feasible if these machines have not been built.Not only travelling to more remote areas has become a routine,despite the previous centuries that have been a daydream but in emergency circumstances also fast vehicles are exploited.As a vivid case,neither police nor doctors have the capability to assist the vulnerable individuals on time if these fast forms of commuting have not been in access. On the other hand,just like the other inventions it also softens the approach of the other developments in the globe, in other words,it has been the infrastructure of the other improvements.Namely, aeroplanes that have dominated the world have utilised the methods that have been extended by addressing the problems of motors problems,something such as the fast engines that exploit the turbines or even the knowledge of the aerodynamic that are utilise have been first introduced in land vehicles. To recapitulate, although some negative side effects have been experienced by the vas usage of the cars,indeed its benefits have conquered,as the majority of the people are using that as an inseparable member of their lives.