People no longer use newspapers and television because the internet plays the same role. It is positive or negative development?

Nowadays,technology is increasing by leaps and bounds with a lot of amenities, therefore many individuals tend to scroll down news on the internet websites instead of using news channels and journals.In my opinion,it is beneficial for the society in many ways. To embark on,these days,people do not have enough time to go outside and purchase newspapers because of their busy schedules,so they utilize the news websites like way2news app by sitting at home through the mobile phone.it is also ensures enormous information about the world news,but sometimes news has given by the social media is not transparent,but the main advantage is that if we miss the news on the television, then we can operate the mobile to know the statistics, thus electronic gadgets are an indispensable thing in everyone's life. for instance,if we do not have a power at a home to watch the news channel, then we do not have to worry about the power.because technology gives us a plenty of amenities.at that time we should use that facilitates, moreover internet saves our valuable time by going outside. On another hand,there are also benefits of using journals as well as channels. firstly,by reading the newspaper we can improve the reading and writing skills. furthermore,not only enhance the skills but also it is a portable,so we can carry easily without feel burdening. secondly,it is also provides entertainment like having a cup of coffe with reading the article is an excellent way to spend time. additionally,watching TV together brings more enthusiasm in a familiy.because we can watch the tv at a time. finally,it is a cost-effective compared to the internet. for example,during our grandparents time,there was no technology facilities,so they used to read news on the print paper and television. To conclude,both are imperative on their own way.many individuals have diverse mindsets which vary from person to person,so they should decide whether print paper is the best or online article is imperative.