You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Child is the most essential for developing the future nation, therefore, edcuation is the crucial aspect of their lives. However, some believe that home-based teaching method is the best for offsprings improvement while others say that infants go to school for their education and this is most essential of learning under control the teachers. This essay discusses the both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, school provides enormous amounts of wisdom as well as good quality, therefore, school -based learning is the most crucial for children while they can socialise to other students and make friends. To be more elaborate, this kind of school learning system not only teaches knowledge for infants but also teaches good moral, hence, offsprings would be a good human in society, these all good qualities can only provide school rather than anything. For example, India has only the school -based learning system because this kind of teaching method gives more benefits to offsprings as well society, Therefore, school-based learning method is the most crucial for infants lives. On the other hand, home-based learning practice can enhance to a child's improvement tremendously because parents take care to their little ones in each every situation, therefore, a child can learn freely with their family members. To be more elaborate, parents can teach the basic education as well as extracurricular activities for their little ones, as a result, they have a chance to learn all skills in their childhood period. For instance, in New Zealand, offspring's starting school age is above seven because they encourage home-based learning system until six a child can study to their family members. Therefore, home-based learning method provides enormous amounts of improvements to offspring. To conclude, offspring's education is the vital for each every nation. School-based learning process provides wisdom and good morale tremendously; home-based process can give a chance to enhancing extracurricular activities who offspring. In my opinion, about this, school is the best place for learning who offspring and I hope this process is conducive to building a literate society.