In some countries is a difference in age between parents and children nowadays is greater than in the past is this a positive or negative development

It is becoming more and more common to have a wider age gap between parents and children; however, while some say that it brings benefits,others believe that this has more drawbacks.In my opinion, it gives primarily more positive effects on both parents and children. Firstly, as people get older they become more mature and experienced in many cases,meanings that such people are more likely to become good parents and keep family in balance, rather than a younger one. For instance,when young parents have a baby they usually do not know even basic rules to deal with some problems related to their infants, as a,result the newborn’s grandparents come to help. However, people on their averages are often planning and preparing themselves before having children. Moreover,to bring up a child parents need to be at least financial stable,because they need to create not only a comfortable atmosphere for a baby to live but also have some funds for their future education, for example., Unfortunately young parents cannot fulfil these criteria, since at such age people usually obtain for education and cannot earn enough to support a family. But on the other hand, with a wider age gap, it can be harder to communicate with parents,misunderstandings and different worldviews that may burn fights between parents and their children; however, this cannot be a major problem and might be easily solved by having agreements. In conclusion, the modern world gives its own standards for living and planning,so childbirth is becoming a distant desire for many couples with the reasons of not being prepared for supporting and upbringing them. I strongly believe that this is the right choice and some negative consequences cannot be a big problem.