Some people say that traveling along is better than travelling with a group of people. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Travelling has been in demand since the first continent were discovered,would it be with a group or just a solo trip. However, not until recently could people argue about what is the best method to travel, and if some say that it is better to travel alone, others disagree. In my opinion, it really depends on the nature of a person which way to choose and in this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my own opinion. With regards to a sola travelling,it may be chosen by those people who have a good time managing skill and do not like awaiting others. For example, such individuals may complete visiting of one sightseeing much faster because they often make a schedule before commencing a trip. As a result,they can easily follow a ready plan without being disturbed by a group of other travellers. Moreover,there is a greater chance to make friends with locals who have a better understanding of their culture and can navigate where to go. However,all types of support gained from a particular group can be an essential motive to have a group trip. Individuals may not predict what would happen with them in a country full of strangers,so having a person who can support him or her either financially or morally is one of the best opportunities to overcome unexpected problems. Furthermore,the majority of travellers can be affected by loneliness as well as culture shock,but being a part of a group that consists of people with the same cultural values may reduce the stress and give a feeling of safety. In conclusion, travelling has become a significant breakthrough in the life of people. Consequently, some prefer to do it alone, while others like to travel in a group. I strongly believe that both methods are acceptable because they are directly correlated to the personality of travellers. I suggest, before having a trip to another country, one does some should opt for that which suits him or her.