Some people think it is no longer necessary for children to go to school because they can do all their learning online. Others believe learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely accepted by a significant portion of society that young learners can obtain academic knowledge from digital platforms instead to go to traditional schools. However, some argue that schools are mandatory. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspectives. On the one hand, there is a good deal of evidence that with the reduced cost of accessing the Internet and with the advent of technology, usage for learning things is growing overall. To expedite it, during this highly competitive commerce, every Internet Service Provider (ISP) are introducing new attractive plans which offer a low cost of data packages, which are almost free of charge. Resulting which mostly students avail this opportunity and learn new things at their own pace, which is an endless supply of education to move up the ladder of success in their later life. For example, recent empirical research by the Reliance Survey Wing demonstrated that 86% of all the students of Maharashtra are taking benefit of the low cost of the internet. Thus, it is conclusively clear that with the availability of cheap Internet, the young generation learns lots of innovative skills online. On the other hand, while learning online applications benefits young learners, the impact of face-to-face demonstration and discipline cannot be overstated. This is because the school is the only place where the child can ask the teacher for a particular problem, where the teacher gives a hand to them for solving the question personally. Aside from this, they also learn social skills. For illustrate, an extensive study suggests by Mumbai University showed that although, the institutes provide online education most aspirants want personal guidance from their tutors. Therefore, it is possible to state beyond doubt that schools play a crucial role in solving the problems in person. To conclude, it is considered that while Internet -enabled learning apps play a key factor in studying, students need traditional schools as well social skills. It is recommended that parents take strict supervision of them.