Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Some people think that they like a routine activity during the day. So they do not want to change a behavior. While many people like to learn new things which make active to them nowadays. In the following paragraph, a reason to support my opinion will be discussed. Although someone feels excited to learn about the different things which they used not to do, some people like to do similar things such as they do not open-mind about learning new things but they focus on a present which they want to a specialist in a category that they prefer to spend the time for it like a routine job thus they satisfied for their job and do not need to change the job which they interested to another job which they must use a time for learning. On the other hand, learning, which is the new thing that you do not know before studying, is an opportunity for the future, for instance, it makes people to explore the world that makes experience to them and job which work relate to the idea will receive a benefit from learning the new things. Moreover, open-mind people for new things can get knowledge in various types, for example, if you are good at mathematics even you do badly in English so you can learn this subject to improve yourself but if you do not open your mind, you were not a day to good in English. In conclusion, doing something until becoming a specialist is a benefit for yourself but would it be better to learn something new for improving yourself and the opportunities will come in the future.