Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Juveniles as the main members of society in the future have to learn how to be beneficial. Although some individuals believe that guardians have the responsibility to transmit the required personalities,the opponents are of the notion that pedagogical centres should tackle this issue. However,to me, they both can play a critical role to bestow beneficial folks to the world.anyway, both sides are explained here. One of the most highlighted advantages of schools has to do with the flexibility that they have to treat the pupils in various situations.As a vivid case, on the occasion that children need to be punished owing to their impolite behaviour,it is easier for the authorities to do that than the parents that are expected to be softer in interacting with their offspring. Furthermore,based on the provided population,more opportunities exist in classrooms for learning, therefore,students have the chance to examine both different personalities and also the others' responses to their activities,when the monitoring of the teachers are required to revise the problems that may occur in these situations. On the other hand,whereas parents are looked up to as role models by youngsters,they always should judge themselves before acting in divergent circumstances. In other words,if children are witnesses of the wrong behaviours of the elderly, then it is infeasible to ask them to hesitate from those special characters. Moreover,the majority of the pupils time is spent at home,where adequate opportunities are in access to learn not only from their family members but also from the programs that they pursue.Indeed, their favourite sites and movies that have absorbed them should be checked by their parents. To recapitulate, both home and school are indispensable in conducting the young personality to address the probable dire consequences that may emerge in the future.