Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both point of views and give your opinion

Cars and bicycles are provided to use as travellers' vehicles in a city. Some people believe that one of them is more useful than the other one. In my opinion, cars are better for use in a city. First of all, cars are more convenient. They have made after bicycle, so they have more options. One of these facilities is pace. For example, When you can get to your destination faster by car, you use the car to reach on time. In the new era, time is an important factor of life and cars are saving our time by going faster and faster. Indeed, they save our time and they are more convenient also. So we can find some rest and time even during the route of destination. Although, traffic is a negative factor for time -saving, you can escape it by going outside in none rush time. On the other hand, some people say that bicycles are providing good weather without pollution for us. Moreover, they believe that, this kind of vehicle not only is useful for the body by its cycling, but also it has a positive point in our mind due to inhaling fresh air. For instance, some people in the countryside who use bicycles are healthier than those in cities that use cars But in my idea, if you travel by bicycle in urban you can not reach your destination on time, thus you can not do all your jobs in the exact time. Therefore your mind will be influenced by this. Furthermore, doing jobs in the cities need more mind power, so you do not have enough physical power to cycle. In conclusion, bicycles are not convenient and fast as cars. Cars are more useful in cities while people in the countryside can use bicycles as better vehicles.