Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology help employee to work at home instead of going to the office. Working at home can be beneficial for workers and employers. This essay will discuss why remote work can be beneficial for labourers and why should be encouraged.  After covid, people realise that work at home has a lot of advantages; for example, some companies give money to their employers to build their own office at home, the funds can be used to buy a new desk, chair, computer and internet bill. In addition, workers choose to live in other cities where the cost of living is cheaper, therewith most office is located in the expensive neighbourhood. Working from home people will not need transportation. Some individuals leave far from the office, these people can take one to two hours to get in your job. Remote work can give the opportunity to use this time for personal hobbies, which can improve their productivity because their workers are having enough time to rest and time for pastime. On other hand, that can seriously impact the economy, people will be working at home, so those people will decide to move to other places, because leaving close to the office can be expensive, consequently making houses and offices empty in big cities. This essay discussed that a remote job is helpful to save money because people do not need to leave close to the office and also give more free time, because these individuals will not need transportation. In my point of view, people should be encouraged to work at home, because people can work and travel at the same time and have more time for recreation.