Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Whether music is a good method that harmonizes people of various cultures and different age groups is an issue about which the public feel very passionately. I completely agree that music should harmonize varied people. First of all, I believe that music is one of the best public materials that bring about people's attention. We should hear countless melodies in many places, and most folk can listen to songs they want anywhere. Moreover, this music often becomes a sort of vehicle that is interested in the singer who sings the song, the country's culture, and associated something attractive factors. For instance, these days, we can easily find the information that the majority of top influencers are singers such as Selena Gomez, Beyonce, Black Pink, BTS. Likewise, one of the main motives for studying a foreign language or selecting a university's department may be the influence of the country's music. Therefore, music can cause interest in the people associated with the tune. Secondly, music is a very friendly material to affect the public's hearts. In the past, The Beatles and Michael Jackson bring society together worldwide for a long time. The death of John Lennon, The Beatles' member, and Michael Jackson was a historical tragedy that many today's young generation know as their numerous masterpieces still stimulate people, including the rising generation. Furthermore, due to the advancement of technology such as the internet, Youtube, Instagram, this singing's influence has been reinforced. For example, Gangnam Style's impact, which is PSY's signature song, makes occur dramatically international's regard for South Korea. Also, the immense popularity of BTS and their's works have many foreigners have a positive perception of Korea and a desire to know about Koreans. Thus, music should be a fine means to help an affirmative image to the country and want to new relationship of a nation. In conclusion, I firmly believe that music is an influential medium that can harmonize the world population. That is because engaging songs cause the eagerness familiar with the nation's culture and people and change the idea in a better direction.