Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled.they say that only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Some are of the view that insufficient recycled of domestic waste and express that the only approach to raise in the number of recycling rate is for authority to make it legal requirement.to a large extent I agree with this suggested viewpoint.my preference is justified further. The fundamental argument is that people can aware with law to recycle of their household waste. goverment should make strict rule to overcome the waste material.they also do campaign for people watch and understand the importance of recycling.more and more citizens become using a variety of products and after been used they throw into dustbin although it could implies in different kinds of things which makes from waste. Too add to the mentioned point without any act against waste recycle people started throwing waste anywhere and this make various health problems. moreover state should put different dustbins on the city streets that encourage society to throw waste into them. On the contrary it should not be disregarded that there are no need to make rules on recycling of waste because of nowadays people are aware with this and definitely know the crucial of recycling even the school also teaches pupils about recycling of domestic waste. To conclude it can be eventually commented that act are essential to make person recycle their daily waste. i believe that government should make separate department to handle all this recycling situation and to ensure citizens about laws.