Nowdays , People have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is ? How could this problem be solved ?

In today's world where society is running beyond economic fundamentals, which is hindering a healthy lifestyle. This essay will examine the main causes of unhealthy behaviour and possible solution to the problems. To begin with, there are hosts of problems in this phenomenon. The two main issues of an unhealthy way of life is stress and improper food diet. Firstly, the stress building upon people because of their hectic schedule in their respective jobs or business, which is leading them to live adversely. Another problem that needs to be considered is food habits. The way society is habituated to fast foods and junk foods are escalating immensely. For instance, a large portion of people are facing obesity problems and in addition to this, a high proportion of people are falling ill and losing their lives by taking unhealthy food. On the other hand, there are some solutions to tackle these problems which is by doing exercise as well as having healthy meals. Firstly, exercising regularly can help in stress reduction and thereby improves body metabolism. Secondly, having a proper diet instead of junk food can solve the aforementioned obesity problems. For example, nowadays, the public is showing keen interest in organic food and are more conscious about their health conditions. in conclusion, as communities are adopting to poisonous way of living, this can be stopped by exercising daily and having homily food.