People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people can achieve it. What are the causes of this problem? How to overcome it?

Many people fail to attain a balance in their life and job due to a hectic schedule. There are reasons behind this imbalance. However, "every problem has its own solution". The causes which make polarity in task and life is that workload and stress in the companies. Nowadays, everyone works for themselves. There is a lot of competition in a company and always want ahead to another colleague. For example, many employees want to take a promotion or get an increment and bonus, to achieve this they perform day and night. Due to this, they forget about their personal lives and make a contrast with their family. Furthermore, sometimes organisations put a deadline on a project which also is the reason for the imbalance in a worker's life. There are a few solutions to solve this problem, one is that proper working hour. Employees should job only 8 hours a day. After that, they switched off their production and spend time with their families and doing their hobbies which makes them happy. In recent news, many countries agree on 5 days working schedule which is a great step for workers. Further, employers should put less burden on the workers. Many companies makes unnecessary pressure on workers which leads them to mental stress. To conclude, every lock has its key. Humans always find a way to solve. If there is a problem in a working field then they could solve this.