Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Many individuals tend to live their home town rather than out of city.because they are habituated to living with their families and nature as birth place. this essay will discuss why this is happening as well as benefits and demerits. To embark on,most people can not survive without their parents,so they do not like to go outside for education and job purpose. this is the primary cause to stay with their ancestry. secondly,they had a good memories in their own place and attachments with people who are around them. furthermore,we have a chance to share our feelings whether good or bad and always they are with us. for example,if we stay far away from our parents,we do not have a face to face conversation it leads to mental problems. On another hand,there are also merits and demerits by staying at native place. initially, people do not worry about their family, thus they live happily without thinking of parents situation. in addition to, less expenditures as well as more caring.living in native place gives satisfaction and it shows responsibility towards that place.when comes to disadvantage, people can not know about the outer world by sitting at house as well as they are also not educated. for example,there is a lot of difference between the people who are living at home  and staying in other places like importance and knowledge. To conclude,nowadays,everyone has a responsibility to take of their family,so some individuals settled in their own towns,but it is also imperative toknow about the outside situation.if we come out from our native place, then there is a chance to acquire all things which we need.many individuals have diverse mindsets which vary from person to person. therefore they only decide which one is better to them either home town or other place.