Space travel to the Moon is often cited as one giant leap for mankind. Yet some people argue that this achievement made little difference to our daily lives. What is your opinion?

It is an irrefutable fact that human beings have always remained curious to discover the universe. Many breakthroughs have been made to know more about the nearest planets. It is noticed that space travel to the Moon is considered a big achievement in the human age. However, a school of thought thinks it is not a productive approach that benefits a normal human's life. I believe that it is a really big settlement that has been made in human history. On the one hand, space discovery has been playing a significant role in human life as space scientists eagerly try to find new things in space. As they have established a way to the moon by rockets. Many other programs have been launched to discover more about the moon. For instance, the Pioneer 11 rocket was launched by NASA in 1993 to take samples of the moon's earth to know more about water existance existence. On the other hand, people consider it a normal activity in human life because they think that it is not beneficial to a normal human being. They still believe that it would not be productive for an ordinary man. For example, in India, people started protests against the space agency ISRO after failing to launch a rocket to the moon. So, speculation can be made that normal people do not take these achievements seriously. To conclude, it can seen that some people feel proud to have travel options to the moon. But, others are taking it as a normal activity. So, it is recommended that everyone should encourage scientists to discover more that can help the mankind.