Some people say that children should stay in school until the age of 18. Others suggest that educating children until the age of 14 is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Infants need lessons in school while they are 18 years old. However, educating to children up to the age of 14 is all right. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this argument. From my perspective, toddlers who are 18 years old still require institution wisdom. To begin with, there is no alternative way of acquiring lessons. Human needs education. Man cannot grab anything if there is no system of providing books. Learning anything can form a person to take the challenge against any hazardous situations. As a result, if a human still stays in school or college he can learn properly. Thus, he can implement anything in the right way which leads him to the top of the position of any Institute. For instance, 18 years old guy become mature and he can imply any kind of tasks where he can face any challenging tasks which are done by adults. On the other hand, man needs practical lessons parallelly. It will be a binding issue for them if they acquire only one-sided learning. As a consequence, the guys who are 14 in age need that type of knowledge which is not frozen only in their institutional learning. People who are adolescents need a sharp hand of visualization where they can mould themselves. In this way, he can prepare himself which can give him a lot of confidence. For example, 14 years people are able to grab any practical proficiency and it is possible that time when he finishes his studies at the age of 15. In conclusion, persons require education while they are in 18 years. Nevertheless, It is also necessary to take practical knowledge while they surpass their 13 years of age. I am on opinion, 18 years old is the suitable to take school lesson so that it can be flexible for them to do the next step of the work.