Many people believe that global warming is the biggest environmental challenge of our time. What are the causes of global warming, and what solutions can be implemented to address this issue?

A substantial number of individuals believe that climate change is one of the biggest environmental struggles of today's world. There are several factors contributing to temperature rise. Atmospheric contamination and industrial fumes are some of them. To overcome this issue, governments must apply stricter regulations. This essay will delve deeper into this notion. It is an undeniable fact that global warming has detrimental effects as it poses significant threats to the world. It not only causes severe consequences to nature but it is also affecting human health negatively. Primary causes for this are the toxic emissions from human activities such as excessive reliance on cars or the advancements in industrialisation. For instance, vehicles are indispensable part of our lives. To illustrate, each day thousands of transportation vehicles are driven and all of them release chemicals and gases, leading to environmental degradation. Moreover, plants are working constantly to produce products and most of the time they do not use the required filters. The essence of the matter, these all increase the carbon footprint and many more harmful gases. To prevent further deterioration, actions must be taken by authorities. Governments can implement penalties that can deter people. Also, factories and vehicles can be controlled. To elaborate, since filters play a crucial role, governments can check them randomly from time to time. Moreover, the vitality of this problem can be discussed in educational institutions in terms of raising awareness. For instance, professionals about this issue can arrange seminars or present information in detail to people of all ages. Furthermore, policymakers can make investments in renewable energy sources. By investing in sources such as solar and wind some countries can significantly reduce climate change. In conclusion, global warming has far-reaching consequences and its main cause is human activity. Shifting from finite sources to renewable sources and implementing new policies can eliminate its effects.