in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people why might be the case do you think this is a positive or negative situation

preference of people to buying the house have many reasons.They want their most time spended with family rather than renting their house to others. This is debatable topic and I am going to deliver my point in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on,most of the masses wants to live with their family with peace and full privacy.Most of the time all members of family busy at their jobs. They have not enough time to spend with their loved ones. Probing further, on rental house they can't get much privacy and, they have to compromise with this environment. For example, in India, most of the people lived happily with their families in their own house and Indians prefer buying a house rather than living in a rental properties. However, inder shared rooms or rental properties, people have to share their kitchen,rooms and bathrooms. Next to it, this type of lifestyle cause hygiene issue and also encourage the disease causing bacteria to spread and cause chronic diseases like, cancer and asthma. For instance, in Europe, around year 2001,drastic disease encountered half of European cities with the harmful disease named the plague.And,its mean cause is here and properties garbage and and unhygienic used materials. Thus, it is important to live in own house with proper care. To conclude, folk who live in their own shack are more stable, clean and healthy while nation lived in rental homes experienced a lot of difficulties. So it is a positive thing that the public is willing to live in their own homes.