In many countries, more and more women have full-time jobs as men. There is a logic that they should share the housework equally with men. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's rapidly changing world, the debates, over whether equality between both genders regarding Working hours and logic for equality in kitchen work become a big issue The debates Surrounding resolve around opposing views. I believe that a balance division of labor, where both partner contribute to both domestic and professional responsibilities. This essay will Explore both sides and conclude with my perspective. On the one hand, undoubtedly females are working full-time and have to be helped in the kitchen by person to reduce the stress and pressure. This means that not only have entertainment in the family but also love, care, and strong family affection and are more sociable while working equally and earning the same income. For example, it has been shown that when men help the women in the kitchen, boys in the house are also learning from their parents: how to help their soulmate in future with respect and create romantic angles just makes women more confident. Thus, this supports my view that helping wife by person in the house after having a full-time job is meaningful and respected. On the other hand, divorce is the main reason for this statement. This factor emphasizes that in modern times every workaholic woman wants to earn money just to help her husband pay all the bills during this inflammation period but if the man denies doing home chores; she will definitely be hurt and mind living separately because she thinks that she can earn money and do house chores and do care for the child; why women need men? For example, it has been shown having the support of men to earn women is very important which is written on every site of interest. Therefore, if he isn't able to assist his girl, according to psychology women Will definitely leave him and more than 75% of divorce cases occur due to the same cases; the reason strongly supports my view in this given statement. In conclusion, although a number of folks are not ready to provide support to their soulmate after their job which leads to divorce; I firmly believe that managing the house, and children by both genders is really important as it Will illustrate the care and love support