Overpopulation in urban area has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individuals can tackle these problems.

Migrating from villages to cities has become a trend among everyone which lead to incline the population in an urban area. This essay will examine not only reasons but also solutions in order to mitigate this issue. To begin, the first problem is insufficient resources when individuals migrate into cities. To elaborate, since the urban area has developed inspire of rural areas, majority of people urge to live in cities due to fulfilling their needs where they have to confront numerous issues such as unemployment, lack of landscape as well as lack of productivity. To overcome this problem, the regime should establish the industrial area in the countryside also where human beings can do occupations so they can fulfil their needs in rural areas. Thus, people may not need to move to cities that would be profitable as resources will be sufficiënt to use. Additionally, the second issue about this statement is that inflation can be inclined when masses migrate into cities because individuals do demand more for goods where the supply can be declined due to overpopulation, therefore the crowd have to face financial issues. Nevertheless, this problem can be curved if government provide goods at an affordable price then individuals can be able to buy things easily without lacking money that would be beneficial not only for the authorities but also for the population as this economic growth will incline the basic needs of public may be fulfilled. To conclude, although in cities there are many facilities present, human beings should live in villages for living a better life without diseases so where the law is maker should provide those facilities in the countryside such as established factories.