Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater than it used to be. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunities exist for them to do so. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There seems to be that nowadays young employees are more able to their jobs, either because of the competition which exists on these or due to their further studies. As far as I am concerned, both views are acceptable. To begin with, most people put in at work and try to be better because in this way they are of the belief that can have a better quality of the job. By the evolution of technology, many occupations have been eliminated and replaced by more contemporary, as a, result population are constantly learning new things and evolving. A clear illustration of this could be said to be that, the field of accounting, where the most of citizens know how to be manage their finances, such as to file their tax return and to be informed about their salary rights vie Internet. So accountants have constantly to act on contemporary data and offer services which never people could have by themselves. In addition, persons who want to have better prospects of work and to take off their career ladder, decide to pick up their education probably through getting a master degree. For example, for someone who has in his possession a master degree, it is conceivable to have an advance on their salary and also a better position at work. So it is something really beneficial for those who desire to further their knowledge in the field of the job. To sum up, can you imagine how stagnant would remain the quality of jobs if community and technology would not be evolving?