Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

These days, society can follow various methods of life. To illustrate, some communities prefer to know about novelty elements and try them such as visiting other countries and eating their food while other individuals like their routines. I subscribe to the first perspective owing to the fact that trying new items aids people to improve their knowledge about diverse cultures and has a positive effect on people's creativity. On the one hand, the fact that is so important in the new era, is how much information you have about various situations and countries. In addition, books can help people to enhance their data but do not have the same effect on memory-like experience inasmuch as if populations test new food, visit new places, or touch a range of materials, they can memorize them really fast and these experiences aid them to know better about other traditional norms. trying new activities is a kind of risk-taker; furthermore, communities who do these kinds of works do not have any fear about phenomena; consequently, they do not have a limitation for themselves to prevent them from discovery, innovation, or creativity. On the other hand, people who just follow the items that are known about them and do them that are the section of their habitats; thereafter, they enjoy low-risk lives. In other words, this public does not stress out about everything, so they can live longer; whereas, they do not have rich experiments the same as risky people. To sum up, living in a peaceful situation with similar factors helps people to have longer lives; although, knowing about new things alters people into special humans who have a number of knowledge and create new devices.