Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It has been noticed that some people contribute most of their lives to stay close at their born place.there could be multiple reason for this; however living at their birth area has it's own benefits as well as drawbacks. both the question would be answered further. Examining the causes the foremost one is they are attached with that specific place.every person around the world love to spend time at their native place because of they feel relaxed and can enjoy quality time with family as well as friends. tge next reason is that people find better environment at there rather than city. In today's life in metros has become more conplecated and affect to their health so they prefer to living in countryside where they are grown up. moreover they can live with relatives and meet everyday. Discussing the reward and detriment of living at hometow for whole lives.the biggest reward is that they find senior citizens who are well known elders have lot of experience and they guide and show the correct path on critical issue at the time of decision making. Also it has demerits to living there.people have no employment nearly rural area so that it would affect the youngsters upcoming life to find better job relating to their source of study instead of this communication services or accomodation facilities are very poor they can't see any future of the life. To sum up and offer my position it's quite beneficial for individuals to living and native place and connected with family members; however that could be serious impact on their career. i believe that instead of living only at hometown person should live outside and learn something new from world.