Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of sharing information is arguable. The question is which the best shares all information or there is some data that do not allow to shear with others because this kind too important or too valuable. While it is held belief, sharing information as possible is good especially regarding scientific research, and the academic world. that can make the world avoid many problems that may happen when hiding information. For example, what happened during COVID-19, the disaster could have been avoided if China had detected the disease early, where the people who are visited China have responsible to transfer COVID-19 to their country when they back. On another hand, there are people who have different opinions, they believe there is information that cannot share with others, they build their opinion on maybe it damages the country ’s reputation so can also damage the economy which leads to more problems in the country. Especially those country depend on tourism, during COVID-19 they always trying to export the CORONA under control, to make more communities come to their country, the rise the economic indicator such as Egypt. In conclusion, both teams have some part of the right, the country interest is important and every government work on the best for their people. but cannot be the case of big damage for the world because they only think in the country with careless the other billion people in the world. So each country should be evaluated if shearing this info can save the community on not.