In the past important knowledge of culture and history was started in museums nowady information is freely available on internet therefore is no longer need for museum. To what extent do you agree or disagree

History plays salient role in our life as it tells us about the incidents that happened in the past. Nevertheless, it is reckoned by certain individuals that owing to the availability of modern technologies like internet, we do not need museums to confer information about past and culture. I partially agree with this notion, since both internet and museums are significant at their own place. Initiating with most paramount reason how internet provide us details about history, it allows person to explore all the past of world by sitting at one place comfortably.To elaborate it, with the aid of internet one can easily get interact with people of other cultures and can know about the history and traditions of their culture without travelling to their native nation. For instance, last year when corona pandemic was going on,a school in France organized digital museum event through internet in which they showed the ancient items and wax statues of London museum; therefore, internet can be used in the place of museums. Although, museums can be replaced by internet, to get real interaction of ancient things like sword, crown of kings and to receive genuine details about them a person have to visit museums.To explicate it, when we visit museums we can see and feel the presence of old items in front of our eyes, which is not possible on internet as well as we also get real knowledge about those items from the experience worker of museums, while on internet there might be a chance to get incorrect information. For example, according to the survey of times of India 40 to 50 percent of information on internet is false, since internet offers everyone to upload any information about anything without verifying it. Hence, museums are best to get authentic details about history. To conclude, there are certain limitations to use internet at the place of museums even though internet is capable of providing knowledge about history.Personally, I believe Museums are needed to render information to our upcoming generations. Consequently, their use should be regulated