increasing the price of high-sugar products would be whether an appropriate method to reduce health issues or not.

Nowadays, with the growth of food industries, many people are at risk of unhealthy food products. There is a discussion that increasing the price of high-sugar products would be whether an appropriate method to reduce health issues or not. I am in disagreement with this standpoint due to making social and economic problems. My reasons are as follows. In the first place, this may cause class distinction in society. In fact, by raising the price of sugary products, many cannot afford these products owing to being less-paid or from impoverished families; consequently, the gap between disparate classes of the society is going to become bigger and bigger. For instance, many foreign food products, such as chocolates and exotic fruits, are prohibitively expensive in Iran, which would be unaffordable for numerous individuals in this country. Thus, this idea might possibly have a negative influence on the public. Furthermore, forcing businesses to increase their sugary items may conceivably trigger damage on the market. In other words, a lot of manufacturers and producers have to reduce their production provided that the number of their customers declines; subsequently, this would spearhead many companies and businesses, particularly small ones, to end up with bankruptcy like pastries. Then, this ideology may give rise to mass unemployment in society. To sum up, according to what is aforementioned, I am in contrast with rising sugary products cost, for reduce the health-related problems, on account of bringing other insurmountable difficulties like societal gap and economic problems for the society.