In some cultures old age is more valued, while in other cultures youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A few individuals are of opinion that old people are more crucial for the welfare of society. However, others give priority to the youngsters. This essay will provide an in-depth analysis of both views along with my perspective in the last. To embark on, the first and the foremost reason, why senior citizens have considered gold is because of the knowledge and experiences they had. To explicate, they guide the younger generation towards the problem they have to face in life and ready-made answer to those stumbling obstacles so that they can achieve their goals effortlessly. Additionally, the old people value more of their traditions. To be more specific, they are alike a book which contains vast information about the culture and their corresponding customs and assist the people to remain touch with the soil from where they had born. Thus elder populace, help to know the worth of the old beliefs. On the flip side, another section of the nation gives more importance to youth. Firstly, some individuals give their opinion that they are asset of the country. To explain, they are the young blood of the country and has the power to achieve goals which are not only beneficial for them but for all provinces. For instance, a survey conducted by BBC stated that the portion of the young people was more in converting an underdeveloped bucolic to a developed one. To conclude, in my view both the age groups contribute a vital role in the development of the nation as one help us to remain in touch with one old rituals and maintain originality while other look after the new approach that can be used for the up-gradation of the nation.