People no longer use of newspaper and television, as internet is in popularity. Do you agree or disagree?

As technologies have become more advanced, the previous sources are going to shed day by day. Now these days, world wide web has replaced the local newspapers and televisions with its vast variety of advantages. Some believe, there will be no more use of paper's and TV in future because the internet has been playing the same role. while, I agree with this statement, due to fast working, advanced features, handy utility and ease to access,it has diminished the uses of other informatory ways. To begin with, the internet has been used all over the world through mobile phones and laptops. One can easily get information on these sites within a second. It is less time consuming and fast reply. For instance, the paper took a lot of time to get ready, as it passes through the editing and printing process. Additionally, recent affairs take another day to print. On the other side, onset current affairs also updated on the internet without taking much time, along with this, it doesn't harm nature to create, a piece of paper for publication. Besides this, viewers have to stick at the same place to have entertainment by televisions. Apart from this, there is a fixed time for the shows and fewer options to record. Opposite to this, the internet has many apps to get amusing such as Netflix, Amazon Prime and Hotstar, which also provide the past episodes, latest series and many important videos to watch anywhere having a network. To summarise, I concur that, the internet has many pros such as the fastest mode of knowledge,no burden to carry hardcopy, saved memory,unlike newspaper and television.