Some people think that to have a successful career it is important to continue studies. However, some believe that the key to prosperous career is to get experience rather than academic education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have academic education continued for a good job or not. While some argue that experience is more important than education, I believe that education is required for a high position. There are people who argue that the benefits of gaining experience considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the minority of companies company accept workers who do have not education degrees but there are strong experience in an oflot company. In addition, It is also possible to say that the worker who obtained international certificates whose,not an education certificate increase their value in the business world. One good illustration of this is sometimes the few international companies opt for employees due to their strong experience and certificates. On the other hand, I believe that ongoing education can help workers get promoted faster. It is argued that the bulk of people who have master or PhD degrees obtain good job opportunities. For instance, Ugur Shahin is CEO of Biotech due to a PhD degree. Furthermore, if candidates have master and PhD degrees, the company is paying a higher salary than bachelor graduate candidates in many countries. A particularly good example here is a university, if candidates are not the doctoral degrees, they are not suitable for demands and do not accept university staff. In addition, there are a lot of science companies, which have to require a high degree and give a high salary. In conclusion, although some argue that increasing work experience to make easy get job opportunities without a good education degree. However, on balance, I firmly believe that a successful career demands continuing education.