Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Over the past decades, humankind’s imprudent deeds that do not consider environmental protection and conservation have had a huge negative impact on the ecosystem. This essay will examine the main causes of the decrease in biodiversity and possible solutions to this issue. The two chief causes of species extinction are the indiscriminate exploitation of the countries and companies and the excessive hunting of some people. For a long time, many governments and companies have exploited their natural environment indiscriminately without enough considering the ecosystem’s value. Due to that, many habitats were destroyed, and many species were died out. For instance, due to the destruction of the Amazon for the last decades, animals and plants of approximately ten thousand species was disappeared. Likewise, it is the prime question that some people have been hunting some worth wild animals immoderately. For example, many deers become extinct by the people who want their antlers and heads. Some possible solutions to this problem are strengthening related laws and the international community's cooperation. The administration must tighten the laws about natural habitats and wildlife. Namely, they should specify areas and species that ought to preserve, and they must punish more strongly if someone intrudes the areas or harms the wildlife. Subsequently, international organizations should provide aid to maintain crucial regions such as the Amazon in developing countries, as many developing countries prioritize economic development over ecosystem preservation and do not have enough ability to administer the ecological system. In conclusion, humanity’s reckless conduct that does not consider the importance of the natural environment has caused the extinction of countless species. However, we can resolve this issue by reinforcing relevant laws and providing international aid to critical regions.