Many people are working longer and longer hours. What are the reasons and effects?

With the development in all aspect in today world such as technology, social so as the workload are also increase in order to catch up with those advancement leading to people nowadays are working longer and longer period than before. This essay will analyze specifically about the reasons and its effect In modern societies, wherever people work, they have to be capable of working extra hours to finish all their duty due to the high workloads. Another reason for that phenomenon which directly related to the demands in efficiency of a worker. For example, instead of spending time to relax, those people have to wider their work span to accomplished their task. These reasons have a lot of drawbacks, firstly, working with longer time gradually became a standard in modern world which cause a generation of worker with low efficient no matter how much time the spent on doin their task. Moreover, this trend causing a lot of health problems. For instance, stress and visions are among the most common disease which directly affect worker’s consciousness. To sum up, working with a longer hours are now inevitable, nevertheless, to obtain both efficient and health, a worker themselves have to balance their time spent on keeping their health and work