Should the government fund education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating up a debate whether the authorities should spare their coffer on medical as well as the educational system. I would contend that it is crucial for the government to make use of its budget for both schooling and the healthcare system. Without a shadow of a doubt, allocating the government ’s coffer to education brings immensely positive influences on humans and society. The educational system is a background of the nation’s economy, which provides its dwellers with a great deal of knowledge and an abundant set of useful skills. In this way, it generates a high-quality labor workforce. For instance, in Germany, the authorities bring in a free-of-charge tuition policy on a massive scale for both international and domestic students to encourage young people to get access to the academy, which leads to a prosperous and immensely developed nation. Therefore, the government should spare money for the educational system. While the redeeming features of spending funding on schooling are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of medical care are ignored. Nowadays, since countries become modern and modern, the consequences following them are quite complex, that is, more strange diseases appear, which are unprecedented. They emerge at an alarming rate that has a tremendously severe impact on dwellers' lives, especially people, who aren't affordable for specific remedies. This not only triggers the decline in their health, but also they will become burdens on society. Hence, the facilities need to be enhanced or replaced by advanced ones. For example, during the pandemic Covid-19, the government in Vietnam invested money in vaccines for all citizens, including the homeless to deteriorate the death toll and prevent the spread of epidemics. Thus, the national budget should be invested in the medical system. To recapitulate, the educational and health care system are significant factors of a country, so it is vital for the government to invest in both majors.