Nowadays many people chose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Which might be this the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Actually, these days the number of freelancers is drastically increasing. Since being self-employed is getting beneficial for people with opportunities that it creates, even company workers are choosing it. However, there are drawbacks to freelancing that will be given in further paragraphs. To start with, many human beings who work for some organizations are losing the desire to go on employing in a strictly framed work. Consequently, as the conditions of freelancing is more flexible and create the freedom for people rather than an ordinary job, the number of self-employed people is rising day by day. For instance, copywriting is also a freelancing job when a person writes and sell the texts for advertisement or publicity materials. Copywriters are scheduling a worktime and the conditions of working on their own which might eliminate the fact of pressure or stress in comparison to company work. Thus, being able to be self-employed create good standards to work and increase the amount of salary. However, the disadvantages cannot be ignored. The freelancer could spend some period of time working on projects alone. So it could lead to losing communication skills and working collectively with people. Moreover, the risk of getting no earnings is high since it depends on clients orders. Occasionally the demand for service of freelancers may decrease. Also, the cons could be the phenomenon of distractions while working. At any time your friends or other potential disturbances may occur so it is required to be well-organized and self-concentrated. Otherwise, it might affect on projects deadline and following your plans. To conclude, this type of work have drawbacks that requires from self-employed people a high awareness of the situation and at the same time offers many flexible chances to increase the income and create enough good living conditions.