Many parents believe that when their children read books for entertainment, they are wasting their time, and that they should read only serious educational books. What is your opinion about this?

It is argued that youngster should only read scientific book only. I strongly disagree with the idea and the remainder of this essay shall outline the rationale behind my position on this. First of all, children need something in order to release their stress, one of them is read recreational books. It is sometimes fulfill with picture and illustration that can make them happy. For example, in comic books, they are providing simple words and funny pictures. Thus, entertainment book is important because it could be something to release kid stressed. Secondly, publication that have easy topics could stimulate young people imagination. From beautiful words and senteces teenager can imagine about something beyond their knowledge and can excercise their imagination. For instance, Marvels Studio have publicate story about Iron Man, and it can be source of inspiration for teenager to create something sophisticated to make the better world. So, Imagination book also could stimulate youngster imagination. In conclusion, i would like to reiterate that entertainment books are also important as serious book for children, because it could be helpful for stress release and source of imagination. Book is a start from children to do anything great for their future.