Individuals should improve the environment or is it the government and large companies that should take action?

The detrimental problem we are facing is the increasing pollution around the world. The number of people are should be responsible for changing this is a problem is suggested, also the leaders of the nation along with the manufacturing factories need to take initiactive is asked. To restore the earth, the person have to work together with the comapanies company's programs, also goverments need to emphasise a creating new program. Firstly, the air pollution problem is caused by cars in the cities, which can be controlled by the people working in the same office perhaps, in the same area can take a car and travel toghter. It is an individual responsibility that they can contribute to society. Also, another major change can be done on self-level, with recycling and resusing the products. For example - While shoping people can bring their own cloth bag. In addition to that, cleaning programs for a park and beaches can be organised. However, protecting nature is not only the responsibility of nationalist but also the major role is perform through manufacturing industries. with strict rules, the hazardous waste created in such places should be controlled. Moreover, the technological product makers can invent the recycling plant, with that old product parts can be extracted to use again. Not only the private entities but the government also has to prepare scheme such as a city cleaning competition that can create awareness in a general population. In conclusion, considering the factors mentioned above, the responsible individual needs to put the efforts into making the earth clean and pollution free. Although, the considerable correction can take place only with the help of the government and the producing industry.