The government should make laws about people's nutrition and food choice. Others argue that would be their choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a controversial notion heating a debate over the fact that whether the authorities should enact regulations about ordinary inhabitants’ nourishment and cuisine option. While some claim that would be their decision. In my opinion, each has its own perks so I contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, making choices on citizens' own of what they will taste brings a wealth of merits, especially in helping them get away from the urgent issues that can happen when they consume something not suitable for their body. Apparently, a wide range of residents in the world is allergic to some ingredients, which causes them to face a steady stream of physical health problems. For instance, numerous people, who are allergic to seafood, claim that they feel a stomach ache or rash after tasting this classification of food. Hence, it is irrefutable to note down that, making an option about what citizens’ meal should depend on their own. On the other hand, although the upsides of letting inhabitants decide what they are about to eat are widely acknowledged, enacting rules by the governments also facilitate various redeeming features. Evidently, people who consume unhealthy substances through junk food are having a tendency to become obese, which is such a phenomenon that poses a threat to their health. Hence, it is necessary for the authorities to enforce regulations to control the inhabitants' meals. Imposing a large tax on high contain-sugar cooking, makes citizens find a better choice with a more affordable price can be cited as a promising example. Due to these tremendous benefits, it is reasonable to note that establishing laws about everyone’ diet can also act as a precursor to their health. In conclusion, I contend that it is optimal to combine both tactics making rules and letting residents freely decide their meal since they facilitate pros to them.